WolfPack Announce Dates, Times For ‘Open Tryouts’

  Posted on: July 18, 2017

MSOC training camp last year (Larry Read photo)

The dates and times have been finalized for the WolfPack’s annual open tryout. A day or days are set aside each fall to allow any registered TRU student the opportunity to try out for a varsity team. Please make note below and contact the respective coach well in advance to confirm your attendance.

Open Tryouts for TRU WolfPack Varsity Teams.

Women’s Soccer:

Aug 11th 10 am Registration and team meeting Practice Noon-2 pm 6-8 pm Contact coach Shantz kshantz@tru.ca

Baseball:

August 31st 6 pm Norbrock Stadium Contact Coach Chadwick rchadwick@tru.ca

Women’s Volleyball:

September 5th 730-830 am venue TBD Contact Coach Grimm cgrimm@tru.ca

Cross Country:

Sept 5 5 pm Hillside Stadium Contact Coach Mazzotta cmazzotta@tru.ca

Men’s Soccer :

September 5th, 1-3 pm at Hillside Stadium. Contact Coach Antulov jantulov@tru.ca

Men’s Basketball:

September 5th, 430 pm Hillside Stadium Track. Contact Coach Clark sclark@tru.ca

Women’s Basketball:

Sept 6th, TBA contact coach Reeves screeves@tru.ca

Cheerleading:

Sept 9th 4-6 pm at KGTC
Sept 10th 530-730pm at KGTC contact coaches at tru_cheerleaders@mytru.ca

Swimming:
September 11-16th. (various times) Canada Games Pool contact coach Dalke bdalke@tru.ca

Men’s Volleyball:

Please email Coach Hennelly phennelly@tru.ca

     

Related Posts